WEF meeting Nederlandse deelnemers

Netherlands

2022

Ali Niknam	Founder and Chief Executive Officer bunq
Bernardus J. Marttin	Member of the Managing Board Rabobank Group
Brian Tsuyoshi Takeda	Founder and Chief Executive Officer Urchinomics B.V.
Coen van Oostrom	Founder and Chief Executive Officer, OVG EDGE Real Estate B.V.
Cornelis van Zadelhoff	Founder Zadelhoff Beheer BV
David Knibbe	Chairman of the Executive Board and Chief Executive Officer NN Group
Deeptha Khanna	Chief Business Leader, Personal Health; Executive Vice-President and Member of the Executive CommitteeRoyal Philips
Dick Benschop	President and Chief Executive OfficerRoyal Schiphol Group
Dick Richelle	Chairman of the Executive Board and Chief Executive Officer Royal Vopak
Dimitri de Vreeze	Co-Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Managing Board Royal DSM NV
Edwin Paalvast	Chief, International Markets Royal Philips
Eric Rondolat	Chief Executive Officer Signify
Feike Sybesma	Chairman of the Supervisory Board Royal Philips
Frans van Houten	Chief Executive Officer, Co-Chair PACE Royal Philips
Freeke Heijman	Co-Founder and Director, Ecosystem Development, Quantum Delta
Geraldine Matchett	Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer Royal DSM NV
Hanneke Faber	President, Foods and Refreshment Unilever Division
Harry Verhaar	Head, Global Public and Government Affairs Signify
Helen Mets	Executive Vice-President Materials; Chief Strategy Officer Royal DSM NV
Helmut Reisinger	Chief Executive Officer, Europe, Middle East and Africa and Latin America Palo Alto Networks
Jan-Willem Scheijgrond	Vice-President; Global Head, Government and Public Affairs Royal Philips
Jayasree K. Iyer	Chief Executive OfficerAccess to Medicine Foundation
Jeroo Billimoria	Founder One Family Foundation
Jesper Brodin	Chief Executive OfficerIngka Group (IKEA)
Jos De Blok	Founder, Buurtzorg (neighborhood nursing),
Kajsa Ollongren	Minister of Defence of Netherlands
Karien van Gennip	Minister of Social Affairs and Employment of the Netherlands
Klaas Knot	President, Central Bank of the Netherlands (DeNederlandsche Bank), Netherlands
Laurence Tubiana	Chief Executive Officer, European Climate Foundation
Liesje Schreinemacher	Minister for Foreign Trade and DevelopmentCooperation of the Netherlands
Mark Rutte	Prime Minister of the Netherlands
Máxima of the Netherlands	Queen of the Netherlands; United Nations Secretary- General's Special Advocate for Inclusive Finance
Michael Gelchie	Chief Executive OfficerLouis Dreyfus Holding BV
Nupur Ruchika Kohli	Advisory Council, Amsterdam Hub Netherlands
Per Heggenes	Chief Executive OfficerIKEA Foundation
Riccardo Barberis	Regional President, Northern EuropeManpowerGroup
Robert Swaak	Chief Executive Officer ABN AMRO

WEF meeting Nederlandse deelnemers

Netherlands 2022

Robert Vis	Chief Executive Officer MessageBird
Ronald Wuijster	Chief Executive Officer APG Asset Management N.V.
Rose Damen	Managing DirectorDamen Yachting
Sander van 't Noordende	Chief Executive Officer and Chair of the Executive Board Randstad N.V.
Shez Partovi	Chief Innovation and Strategy Officer Royal Philips
Sigrid Kaag	Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance of the Netherlands
Sjoerd Blüm	Director, Information Technology and Data Royal Schiphol Group
Sven Smit	Senior Partner McKinsey & Company
Tom de Swaan	Chairman of the Supervisory Board STMicroelectronics International N.V., Swiss BranchABN AMRO
Trish Malarkey	Chief Innovation Officer Royal DSM NV
Victor Halberstadt	Professor of EconomicsLeiden University
Vivianne Heijnen	Minister for the Environment of the Netherlands
Wiebe Draijer	Chairman of the Managing Board Rabobank Group Netherlands
Zoe Yujnovich	Director, Upstream Shell Plc